To contact us please complete the form below, or use the emails given for the Committee members on the right.

Contact Form

Committee Members

Your Name *
Your Email Address *
Comment *
Chair:
Sue Thurgood
chair@street3a.org
Sue Thurgood
Vice Chair & Publicity:
Malcolm Allen
vicechair@streetu3a.org
Malcolm Allen
Secretary:
Martin Kennard
secretary@streetu3a.org
Martin Kennard
Membership:
Paul Vernoum
members@streetu3a.org
Paul Vernoum
Treasurer:
Gill Donkin
treasurer@streetu3a.org
Gill Donkin
Groups:
Linda Wilson
groups@streetu3a.org
Linda Wilson
Venues:
Cynthia Rayes
venues@streetu3a.org
Cynthia Rayes
Website & Newsletters:
Andy Pickford
info@streetu3a.org
Andy Pickford