To Join or Re-Join Street&Glastonbury U3A:

Please complete the online Membership Form - click here.

Gift Aid: If you are a tax payer, and wish to make your donation using Gift Aid, please complete the separate Declaration form. There is a link to the form in The Membership Form, or click here.


For general enquiries please complete the form below and click 'SEND'
For specific enquiries please contact the relevant committee member
using the email address opposite.

Your Name *

Your Email Address *

Comment *

Contact


Submitting items for the website

Members are invited to contribute to the website. This could be Group notices; photographs; suggestions.
Please submit to Carole Fox by email: publicity@streetu3a.org


Visit our Facebook page by clicking here

S&G U3A Committee

Chair: Mike Ellington
Email: chair@streetu3a.org

Vice Chair: Helen Hickman
Email: vicechair@streetu3a.org

Membership Secretary: Paul Vernoum
Email: members@streetu3a.org

Secretary: TBC

Treasurer: Andy Pickford
Email: treasurer@streetu3a.org

Newsletter: Pat Thompson
Email: newsletters@streetu3a.org

Group Coordinator: Cynthia Rayes
Email: groups@streetu3a.org

Events Organiser: TBC
Email: events@streetu3a.org

Publicity: Carole Fox
Email: publicity@streetu3a.org

Venue Bookings Secretary: TBC

Committee Member: Peter Griffiths