To Join or Re-Join Street&Glastonbury U3A:

Complete and return the application form - click here - to view and download.

Gift Aid: If you are a tax payer, and wish to make your donation using Gift Aid, please complete the declaration form (with Membership form), and return with your Membership Form. Full details are on the form.


For general enquiries please complete the form below and click 'SEND'
For specific enquiries please contact the relevant committee member
using the email address opposite.

Your Name *

Your Email Address *

Comment *

100Forms


Submitting items for the website

Members are invited to contribute to the website. This could be Group notices; photographs; suggestions.
Please submit to Andrew Boatswain by email: publicity@streetu3a.org


Visit our Facebook page by clicking here

S&G U3A Committee - from 2019 AGM

Chair: Mike Ellington
Email: chair@streetu3a.org

Vice Chair: Helen Hickman
Email: vicechair@streetu3a.org

Membership Secretary: Paul Vernoum
Email: members@streetu3a.org

Secretary: Jackie Rymill
Email: secretary@streetu3a.org

Treasurer: Andy Pickford
Email: treasurer@streetu3a.org

Venue Bookings Secretary: Carole Fox
Email: venues@streetu3a.org

Newsletter: Pat Thompson
Email: newsletters@streetu3a.org

Group Coordinator: Cynthia Rayes
Email: groups@streetu3a.org

Events Organiser: Rachel Clark/Wendy Clark
Email: events@streetu3a.org

Publicity: Andrew Boatswain
Email: publicity@streetu3a.org

Committee Member: Peter Griffiths